Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

September 14: Stand With Planned Parenthood

Using a “gag rule,” the Trump-Pence administration just forced Planned Parenthood out of Title X. What that means: they’re threatening affordable STI tests and treatment, cancer screenings, birth control and wellness exams for millions.

But Congress has the power to stop the the gag rule. Planned Parenthood supporters across the country are stepping up on Saturday, September 14, to tell Congress: stand with Planned Parenthood and protect access to reproductive health care by passing the Title X Protection. 

Join or organize a Day of Action event in your community to protect health care for millions.

Upcoming Trainings

First time organizing an event, or just want a hand? Join one of our upcoming trainings to learn how you can organize an event in your community to stand with Planned Parenthood and protect health care for millions of people. Register for one or more of our trainings:

Saturday, September 7

Began at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Registration Closed
Tuesday, September 10

Began at 7:30 p.m. Eastern/4:30 p.m. Pacific

Registration Closed
Thursday, September 12

Begins at 7:30 p.m. Eastern/4:30 p.m. Pacific

Register Now

Join or Start an Event

Learn More

Download the Toolkit

Donload Now

Can’t Attend in Person?

Pink Out the Internet

Add our Facebook Frame to show that you stand with Planned Parenthood.

Add the Frame

Share on Twitter

Show your Twitter followers that you #StandWithPP.

Click to Tweet

Share on Facebook

Tell your Facebook friends how they can stand with Planned Parenthood.

Share on Facebook